Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

Latest

Calendar

Downloads

Dates for the school year 2021-22

Holiday dates_Term dates 2021-22

Holiday dates_Term dates 2022-2023

September 2022

05

Sep

06

Sep

Staff Training Day

Monday 5th September to Tuesday 6th September

Find out more

07

Sep

School Opens

Wednesday 7th September

Find out more

October 2022

20

Oct

30

Oct

Half Term

Thursday 20th October to Sunday 30th October

Find out more

21

Oct

Staff Training Day

Friday 21st October

Find out more

31

Oct

School Opens

Monday 31st October

Find out more

December 2022

16

Dec

02

Jan

Close for Christmas

Friday 16th December to Monday 2nd January

2.30pm finish

Find out more

January 2023

03

Jan

School Opens

Tuesday 3rd January

Find out more

February 2023

10

Feb

19

Feb

Half Term

Friday 10th February to Sunday 19th February

Find out more

20

Feb

School Opens

Monday 20th February

Find out more

March 2023

31

Mar

16

Apr

Close for Easter

Friday 31st March to Sunday 16th April

2.30pm finish

Find out more

April 2023

17

Apr

School Opens

Monday 17th April

Find out more

28

Apr

01

May

May Day

Friday 28th April to Monday 1st May

Find out more

May 2023

02

May

School Opens

Tuesday 2nd May

Find out more

26

May

04

Jun

Half Term

Friday 26th May to Sunday 4th June

Find out more

June 2023

05

Jun

School Opens

Monday 5th June

Find out more

July 2023

07

Jul

Staff Training Day

Friday 7th July

Find out more

21

Jul

Close for Summer

Friday 21st July

2.30pm finish

Find out more

24

Jul

25

Jul

Staff Training Day

Monday 24th July to Tuesday 25th July

Find out more

Western Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Harrogate Grammar School, Arthurs Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 0DZ

Western Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close